

2018-19 Officers Ballot

All 2018 Central Maine Striders members may vote on the following nominees:

President
☐ Brendan Gilpatrick (second and final term)
☐ Write In:
Vice President
☐ Ryan Goebel (first term)
☐ Write In:
Secretary
☐ Shara Marquis (first term)
☐ Write In:
You may vote by either:
1) Mailing this ballot to be received by March 5, 2018:
Central Maine Striders P.O. Box 1177 Waterville, ME 04903
2) Voting in person at the March 7, 2018, Annual Dinner at 6 p.m.
Mainely Brews Restaurant and Brewhouse 1 Post Office Square Waterville, Maine

Join or renew for 2018: https://www.centralmainestriders.com/join.html
Annual Dinner event info: https://www.facebook.com/events/143447452993739/